L/UNIFORM PATCHES

30 €

Personalise your objects thanks to our adhesive patches, made to measure for your L/UNIFORM articles. For each letter, we have selected a unique combination of colours. 
You will be given a second, limited edition patch for the purchase of one of our letters!

Specifications for application :

These stickers have been conceived to adhere to a flat, rigid surface and should not be removed once applied. To optimise adhesion, use your iron at 115° (wool setting) for 15 seconds on the patch. For voluminous surfaces (a cap for example), the patch should be sown on. These patches are not suited to leather or other clothes, the glue have been specially chosen for its adherence to L/UNIFORM’s canvas. The patch should be pressed firmly onto a flat surface of your product, then left to set for 72h, ideally under a weight before using the product. 

L/UNIFORM is not responsible for any damage caused by the stickers or to the stickers themselves after application. 

HIGH 6 CM - 10 GR

Cotton and linen woven fabric - natural

Cotton : 63% - linen : 37%

Water-repellent

Coated on both sides

Army khaki in woven fabric

100% cotton

Water-repellent

Coated on reverse side

100% cotton woven fabric - blue, black

Water-repellent

Coated on reverse side

Lining

Calfskin

 

 

A TASTE FOR DETAIL

Putting together a bag, using a braid, assembling piping, placing a monogram: each of these steps makes for a series of precise gestures, and this precision is vital. Rigorous quality control will then check out each article, according to a set of precise and demanding specifications.

Visit the manufactory

CANVAS & LEATHER

This canvas is made of linen and cotton, or just cotton depending on the shade. It is light, supple and resistant, while being also washable, water-repellent and anti-staining thanks to treatments that respect the environment. The leather is full-grain calf skin, which has been dye-injected to guarantee the uniformity of its colour, then “water-drop” treated to increase its impermeability.

All about the canvas

100% HANDMADE

The entirety of our range has been devised in Carcassonne, in the production site’s workshops, by highly qualified craftspeople. Trained by L/Uniform, they mean that demanding practices and knowhows can live on. The articles are then made in our own workshops, in Europe: a rigorous and perfectly coordinated production site means being able to check and master the production of series as well as special orders, within realistic and controllable deadlines. The final verification of our articles is undertaken in Carcassonne.

Visit the manufactory

Vous aimerez aussi

Mes derniers articles vus

Les écussons L/UNIFORM

30 €

Personnalisez vos objets grâce à nos écussons adhésifs, faits sur mesure pour vos articles L/UNIFORM. Pour chaque lettre nous avons sélectionné une combinaison de couleurs unique. 

Un deuxième écusson en série limitée vous sera offert pour tout achat d’une de nos lettres!

Spécifications d’application :

  • Ces autocollants sont conçus pour adhérer à toute surface plane et rigide et ne doivent pas être retirés une fois qu'ils ont été appliqués. Pour optimiser le collage, utilisez votre fer à 115° (réglage laine) pendant 15 secondes sur l’écusson. Pour les surfaces en volume (par exemple casquette), l’écusson devra être cousu. Le patch ne convient pas au cuir et aux vêtements, la colle a été spécifiquement choisie pour son adhérence sur les toiles L/UNIFORM. Le patch doit être pressé fermement sur une surface plane de votre produit, et ensuite reposer 72h, idéalement sous un poids avant d’utiliser le produit. L/UNIFORM n'est pas responsable des dommages causés par les autocollants ou aux autocollants eux-mêmes après leur application.

           Hauteur 6 CM

Toile tissée coton & lin – naturelle
Coton : 63% - lin : 37%
Déperlant
Envers et endroit enduits
Toile tissée armée kaki
100% coton
Déperlant
Envers enduit
Toile tissée 100% coton – bleu, noire
Déperlant
Envers enduit

Garnitures
Veau

 

 

LE GOÛT DU DÉTAIL

La fabrication d’une pièce est une suite d’opérations exigeant des gestes minutieux, où chaque détail est essentiel. Un contrôle qualité rigoureux permet de les vérifier selon des règles précises.

Visiter la manufacture

TOILE & CUIR

La toile est en lin et coton, ou en coton selon les coloris. Légère, souple et résistante, elle est aussi lavable, déperlante et antitaches grâce à des traitements respectueux de l’environnement. Le cuir est un veau foulonné pleine fleur, teinté dans la masse pour garantir l’uniformité de la couleur, puis traité « à la goutte d’eau » pour augmenter son imperméabilité.

Tout sur la toile tissée

100% FAIT MAIN

L’ensemble de notre gamme est conçu à Carcassonne, dans les ateliers de la manufacture, par des artisans hautement qualifiés. Formés au sein de L/Uniform, ils perpétuent des pratiques et des savoir-faire exigeants. Les articles sont ensuite fabriqués dans nos propres ateliers, en Europe : Un outil de production, rigoureux et parfaitement coordonné, permet de piloter et de contrôler la fabrication des séries comme des commandes particulières dans des délais réalistes et maîtrisés. Le contrôle final de l’ensemble de nos pièces se fait à Carcassonne.

Visiter la manufacture

Vous aimerez aussi

Mes derniers articles vus