THE PANNIER BAG

695 €

The double pannier bag No.105 has been conceived to carry your everyday stuff on your bike’s front carrier. The bags can be quite simply rolled up or out according to your needs thanks to their adjustable leather straps. They can take in a total volume of 33 litres, or 16.5 litres per bag.

This double bag is easy to install and remove thanks to its handle, which can be attached to a 10 to 15cm-wide baggage rack thanks to its two adjustable straps. The eyelets at the bottom of each bag make it possible to empty out the air after posing. Two removable clips mean that they can be turned into a portable shoulder bag. The canvas that has been used, with its coating, means that they are totally water-repellent.

You can make it unique by adding a Several character or multicolor stamping or a L/UNIFORM patch on your order

1150 GR - 16,5 LITERS

Each satchel is 35 cm wide by 38 cm high with a 12.5 cm gusset.

The strap for the luggage rack is 10 cm wide.

Cotton and linen woven fabric - natural

Cotton : 63% - linen : 37%

Water-repellent

Coated on both sides

Army khaki in woven fabric

100% cotton

Water-repellent

Coated on reverse side

100% cotton woven fabric - blue, black

Water-repellent

Coated on reverse side

Lining

Calfskin

 

 

A TASTE FOR DETAIL

Putting together a bag, using a braid, assembling piping, placing a monogram: each of these steps makes for a series of precise gestures, and this precision is vital. Rigorous quality control will then check out each article, according to a set of precise and demanding specifications.

Visit the manufactory

CANVAS & LEATHER

This canvas is made of linen and cotton, or just cotton depending on the shade. It is light, supple and resistant, while being also washable, water-repellent and anti-staining thanks to treatments that respect the environment. The leather is full-grain calf skin, which has been dye-injected to guarantee the uniformity of its colour, then “water-drop” treated to increase its impermeability.

All about the canvas

100% HANDMADE

The entirety of our range has been devised in Carcassonne, in the production site’s workshops, by highly qualified craftspeople. Trained by L/Uniform, they mean that demanding practices and knowhows can live on. The articles are then made in our own workshops, in Europe: a rigorous and perfectly coordinated production site means being able to check and master the production of series as well as special orders, within realistic and controllable deadlines. The final verification of our articles is undertaken in Carcassonne.

Visit the manufactory

Vous aimerez aussi

Mes derniers articles vus

SACOCHE VÉLO

695 €

La double sacoche vélo No.105 est conçue pour transporter vos affaires du quotidien sur le porte-bagages de votre vélo. Les sacoches peuvent être roulées ou déroulées en toute simplicité selon vos besoins grâce aux pattes en cuir ajustables. Elles peuvent accueillir un volume total de 33 Litres soit 16,5 Litres par sacoche. 

La double sacoche est facile à installer et à enlever grâce à sa poignée, elle s’attache au porte-bagages mesurant de 10 cm à 15 cm de large à l’aide de deux pattes ajustables. L’œillet sur le fond de chaque sacoche permet de vider l’air lors du rangement. Deux dés permettent d’ajouter une bandoulière amovible pour la porter comme un sac. La toile est totalement enduite à l’extérieur pour être parfaitement déperlante.

Vous pouvez aussi ajouter à votre commande un monogramme à plusieurs caractères ou multicolore, ou un écusson L/UNIFORM.

Vous pouvez aussi ajouter à votre commande un monogramme à plusieurs caractères ou multicolore, ou un écusson L/UNIFORM.


1 150 GR  – 16,5 LITRES

Chaque sacoche mesure 35 cm de large, 38 cm de hauteur avec un soufflet de 12,5 cm.

La bande à poser sur le porte-bagages mesure 10 cm de largeur.

Toile tissée coton & lin – naturelle
Coton : 63% - lin : 37%
Déperlant
Envers et endroit enduits
Toile tissée armée kaki
100% coton
Déperlant
Envers enduit
Toile tissée 100% coton – bleu, noire
Déperlant
Envers enduit

Garnitures cuir
Veau

 

 

LE GOÛT DU DÉTAIL

La fabrication d’une pièce est une suite d’opérations exigeant des gestes minutieux, où chaque détail est essentiel. Un contrôle qualité rigoureux permet de les vérifier selon des règles précises.

Visiter la manufacture

TOILE & CUIR

La toile est en lin et coton, ou en coton selon les coloris. Légère, souple et résistante, elle est aussi lavable, déperlante et antitaches grâce à des traitements respectueux de l’environnement. Le cuir est un veau foulonné pleine fleur, teinté dans la masse pour garantir l’uniformité de la couleur, puis traité « à la goutte d’eau » pour augmenter son imperméabilité.

Tout sur la toile tissée

100% FAIT MAIN

L’ensemble de notre gamme est conçu à Carcassonne, dans les ateliers de la manufacture, par des artisans hautement qualifiés. Formés au sein de L/Uniform, ils perpétuent des pratiques et des savoir-faire exigeants. Les articles sont ensuite fabriqués dans nos propres ateliers, en Europe : Un outil de production, rigoureux et parfaitement coordonné, permet de piloter et de contrôler la fabrication des séries comme des commandes particulières dans des délais réalistes et maîtrisés. Le contrôle final de l’ensemble de nos pièces se fait à Carcassonne.

Visiter la manufacture

Vous aimerez aussi

Mes derniers articles vus