The foldable bag N°72

Longer lasting than a tote-bag, and without wanting to sound snobbish, infinitely more elegant, the foldable bag No.72 is the perfect multi-usage, indispensable, useful bag. In a word it's essential. The foldable Bag No.72 is made of supple cotton and linen canvas, thus it can be folded in a jiffy and be slipped in under four seconds inside its (beautiful) linen slipcover. It is provided with a removable bottom and a flat inside pocket; its handle, made of cotton strap and covered in leather, enables you to carry it by hand or on the shoulder.

WHAT’S IN YOUR BAG?

Perfect finishing, a large compartment, an inside pocket: I can fit everything into my Foldable Bag. To suit everyday life, the Foldable Bag N°72 is formatted 48x21x32cm while weighing in at 813,3 grams.

YOUR OWN BAG

A bag just like you: that is what L/UNIFORM is offering you with its range of bright, clear colours for its canvas and handles. Everyone can bring them together as they wish and pursue their own little creations by customizing them with a few letters, a number, a symbol or an emblem.

WHAT ABOUT THE REST?

Putting your things away is a learning curve. What about the tools? The bags, cases, sleeves and pouches from L/UNIFORM.

#Getinspired

Here goes the daily life of our products, as seen on Instagram.

Le sac pliable N°72

Plus durable qu’un tote bag et, sans vouloir être snob, infiniment plus élégant, le Sac pliable No.72 tient parfaitement son rôle de sac à usages multiples, nécessaire, indispensable. En un mot : essentiel. Le Sac pliable No.72 est en toile souple de lin et coton. Du coup, il se plie en un clin d’œil et se glisse en quatre secondes dans sa (très jolie) housse en toile. Il est doté d’un fond amovible et d’une petite poche intérieure plate ; ses poignées, en sangles de coton recouvertes de cuir, permettent de le porter à la main ou à l’épaule.

Y’A QUOI DANS VOTRE SAC ?

Finitions parfaites, un grand compartiment, une poche intérieure : je peux tout mettre dans mon Sac pliable. Pour s'adapter au quotidien, le Sac pliable N°72 a un format de 48x21x32 cm pour un poids de 813,3 grammes.

VOTRE SAC À VOUS

Un sac qui vous ressemble : c’est ce que propose L/UNIFORM à travers une gamme de couleurs vives et franches pour ses toiles et ses ganses. Chacun peut les associer comme il le souhaite et poursuivre sa petite création en le personnalisant de quelques lettres, d’un chiffre, d’un symbole ou d’un fier écusson.

ET POUR LE RESTE ?

Ranger ses affaires, c’est un apprentissage. Les outils ? Les trousses, les étuis, les housses et les pochettes de L/UNIFORM.

#Getinspired

Voici le quotidien de nos produits, vu sur Instagram